## **NETBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA**

Election of office bearers and members of the Executive Committee 2023-2026

## FORM 4 **LIST OF VALIDILY NOMINATED CANDIDATES**

Date:28-07-2023

Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	Name of Associated State / Union Territory Association	SL NO in the Electoral College`
PRESIDENT	MR. VAGISH PATHAK	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION,UTTAR PRADESH	41
SECRETARY GENERAL	MR.VIJENDER SINGH	HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION	07
TREASURER	MRS. MONIKA	NETBALL SPORTS PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF DELHI	23
VICE PRESIDEN	DR. LALIT H JIWANI	MAHARASHTRA AMATEUR NETBALL ASSOCIATION	13
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. ASHOK KUMAR	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFHIMACHAL PRADESH	25
VICE PRESIDENT	MRS. SUMAN KAUSHIK	NETBALL SPORTS PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF DELHI	24
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. VIKAS	NETBALL SPORTS PROMOTION ASSOCIATION CHANDIGARH (Regd.)	19
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. AMIT ARORA	GUJARAT STATE NETBALLASSOCIATION	05

VICE PRESIDENT	MR. MOHAMMED KHAJA KHAN	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF TELANGANA	40
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. GIRISH C	AMATEUR NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF KARNATAKA	03
JOINT SECRATERY	MRS. BANITA JOSHI KAPIL	NETBALL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION(REGD.) PUNJAB	34
JOINT SECRATERY	MRS. MANASA L G	AMATEUR NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF KARNATAKA	04
JOINT SECRATERY	MR. B VIKRAM ADHITYA REDDY	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF TELANGANA	39
JOINT SECRATERY	MR. PATEL MANISHKUMAR. P	GUJARAT STATE NETBALLASSOCIATION	06
JOINT SECRATERY	MR. LAXMAN DATEER	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION (M.P.)	29
JOINT SECRATERY	MS. NIDHI SHARMA	NETBALL SPORTS SOCIETY OF RAJASTHAN	36
JOINT SECRATERY	MR. BHUPENDRA NATH RAM	JHARKHAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION	09
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. HARI OM KAUSHIK	HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION	08
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MS. BHAVNA	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFHIMACHAL PRADESH	26

T			
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. BISWARUP DEY	WEST BENGAL STATE NETBALL ASSOCIATION	49
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. SHEELANKUR	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION,UTTAR PRADESH	42
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. PRASHANT JACOB	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFCHHATTISGARH	22
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MS. MONALISA KUMARI	JHARKHAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION	10
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MS. REENA BAGHEL	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION (M.P.)	30
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. K. BHARATHY	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF TAMIL NADU	38
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MRS. NEELAM	NETBALL SPORTS SOCIETY OF RAJASTHAN	35
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Mr. AKASH BATRA	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFJAMMU AND KASHMIR	27

[Ujjwal Kr Goswami] Assistant Returning Officer Mobile No: 9873658846